Training Courses
Training how you want it
Professional Certification
Preparation and Examinations
Consultancy
Full range of management and IT consultancy
Managed Training Service
Tailored training service for you

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
GIT for Victims of Subversion Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Fri, 2017-03-31 09:00 2881PLN / 1160PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) for Analysts Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2017-04-03 09:00 2970PLN / 2190PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) for Analysts Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2017-04-03 09:00 2400PLN / 1400PLN
Automatyzacja testów za pomocą Selenium Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2017-04-03 09:00 N/A / 2550PLN
Web Application Development in PHP Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2017-04-04 09:00 4752PLN / 1958PLN
SQL in MySQL Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2017-04-05 09:00 2851PLN / 1213PLN
SQL language in MSSQL Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2017-04-05 09:00 2970PLN / 1243PLN
Business Analysis Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Wed, 2017-04-05 09:00 7722PLN / 3774PLN
Adobe Premiere Pro Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Thu, 2017-04-06 09:00 3960PLN / 2480PLN
Preparation for Professional Scrum Master Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Sat, 2017-04-08 09:00 4000PLN / 4350PLN
Python Programming Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2017-04-10 09:00 14000PLN / 5828PLN
Administrator Training for Apache Hadoop Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2017-04-10 09:00 9405PLN / 6703PLN
Microsoft Office Excel - poziom średniozaawansowany Lublin, ul. Spadochroniarzy 9 Mon, 2017-04-10 09:00 1485PLN / 995PLN
Agile Project Management with Kanban Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2017-04-10 09:00 3465PLN / 2133PLN
UML for the IT Business Analyst Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Tue, 2017-04-11 09:00 11880PLN / 5160PLN
Introduction to Gimp Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2017-04-11 09:00 1980PLN / 1060PLN
CPB100: Google Cloud Platform Big Data & Machine Learning Fundamentals Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Tue, 2017-04-11 09:00 3643PLN / 1504PLN
Artificial Intelligence Overview Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Wed, 2017-04-12 09:00 2772PLN / 1316PLN
Microsoft SQL Server 2008/2012 (MSSQL) Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2017-04-12 09:00 9940PLN / 3512PLN
Adobe Premiere Pro Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Thu, 2017-04-13 09:00 3960PLN / 2480PLN
Six thinking hats by Edward de Bono Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Thu, 2017-04-13 09:00 5148PLN / 1726PLN
Node.js for JavaScript Developers Gliwice ul. Karola Marksa 11 Mon, 2017-04-17 09:00 8613PLN / 3660PLN
Scrum - Step by Step Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2017-04-17 09:00 4950PLN / 2150PLN
Team Building and Management Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Tue, 2017-04-18 09:00 4400PLN / 1380PLN
Excel Advanced Rzeszów, Plac Wolności 13 Wed, 2017-04-19 09:00 2673PLN / 1491PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel (intermediate level) Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Thu, 2017-04-20 09:00 2376PLN / 1192PLN
Adobe InDesign Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2017-04-24 09:00 1900PLN / 1133PLN
Deep Learning with TensorFlow Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Tue, 2017-04-25 09:00 13761PLN / 4920PLN
Microsoft Office Excel - poziom średniozaawansowany Olsztyn, ul. Kajki 3/1 Wed, 2017-04-26 09:00 1485PLN / 995PLN
Compliance and the Management of Compliance Risk Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2017-05-01 09:00 8811PLN / 3870PLN
Programowanie w C# 5.0 z Visual Studio 2012 Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Mon, 2017-05-08 09:00 5800PLN / 2326PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Introduction to programming Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2017-05-08 09:00 3564PLN / 1891PLN
Adobe Illustrator Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2017-05-08 09:00 2900PLN / 1660PLN
Adobe Photoshop Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2017-05-15 09:00 1900PLN / 1260PLN
Creating and managing Web sites Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Mon, 2017-05-15 09:00 5841PLN / 2548PLN
BPMN 2.0 dla Analityków Biznesowych Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2017-05-17 09:00 6200PLN / 2667PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Introduction to programming Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Tue, 2017-05-23 09:00 3564PLN / 1691PLN
Python Programming Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2017-05-29 09:00 10000PLN / 4448PLN
Adobe Photoshop Elements Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2017-06-07 09:00 1881PLN / 1127PLN
Adobe Photoshop Elements Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Wed, 2017-06-07 09:00 1881PLN / 1127PLN
Drools Rules Administration Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2017-06-14 09:00 21196PLN / 7023PLN
Nginx Setup, Configuration and Administration Bydgoszcz, ul. Dworcowa 94 Wed, 2017-07-05 09:00 6930PLN / 2850PLN

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients