Training Courses
Training how you want it
Professional Certification
Preparation and Examinations
Bootcamp
Fast Track to recruitment
Managed Training Service
Tailored training service for you

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
JMeter Fundamentals and JMeter Advanced Gdańsk, ul. Grodzka 19 Wed, 2018-10-17 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Wed, 2018-10-17 09:00 990PLN / 1490PLN
Adobe InDesign Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Wed, 2018-10-17 09:00 850PLN / 1600PLN
Moodle for Administrators Zakopane, ul. Jagiellońska 30 Thu, 2018-10-18 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
SQL Fundamentals Poznań, Garbary 100/63 Thu, 2018-10-18 09:00 1450PLN / 2200PLN
Ionic2 Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Thu, 2018-10-18 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Javascript Basics Gliwice ul. Zwycięstwa 36 Thu, 2018-10-18 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Adobe Photoshop - photo edition Łódź, al. Piłsudskiego 10/14 Mon, 2018-10-22 09:00 1280PLN / 2280PLN
Angular JavaScript Gliwice ul. Zwycięstwa 36 Mon, 2018-10-22 09:00 3950PLN / 5200PLN
Web Services Basics for Non-Programmers Kielce, ul. Warszawska 19 Wed, 2018-10-24 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
WebServices with SOAP and WSDL Basics Gliwice ul. Zwycięstwa 36 Mon, 2018-10-29 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Adobe Creative Cloud - Montaż video Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Tue, 2018-10-30 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Business Analysis Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2018-11-05 09:00 2960PLN / 3960PLN
Advanced Python Łódź, al. Piłsudskiego 10/14 Tue, 2018-11-06 09:00 3950PLN / 5200PLN
Wzorce projektowe w Java Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Tue, 2018-11-06 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
CCSK - Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge - Plus Warszawa, ul. Złota 3 Wed, 2018-11-07 09:00 1970PLN / 2620PLN
Bezpieczeństwo aplikacji internetowych Poznań, Garbary 100/63 Mon, 2018-11-12 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Docker and Kubernetes: Building and Scaling a Containerized Application Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2018-11-12 09:00 2960PLN / 3960PLN
MicroStrategy Business Intelligence (BI) Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Thu, 2018-11-15 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
CISM - Certified Information Security Manager Warszawa, ul. Złota 3 Mon, 2018-11-19 09:00 N/A / 5000PLN
DTP (InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat) Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2018-11-19 09:00 2130PLN / 3630PLN
Docker and Kubernetes Warszawa, ul. Złota 3 Tue, 2018-11-20 09:00 2960PLN / 3810PLN
Microservice Patterns: Migrating from a Monolithic to a Microservice Architecture with .Net Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Thu, 2018-11-22 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Strategic Thinking Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2018-11-26 09:00 2960PLN / 3960PLN
Object-Oriented Analysis and Design using UML Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2018-12-03 09:00 3950PLN / 4950PLN
Zaawansowana administracja MySQL Katowice ul. Opolska 22 Wed, 2018-12-05 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Cassandra Administration Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Thu, 2018-12-06 09:00 3290PLN / 4040PLN
Ethical Hacker Gdańsk, ul. Grodzka 19 Mon, 2018-12-10 09:00 4930PLN / 6430PLN
Unit Testing with C# Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Thu, 2018-12-13 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients

is growing fast!

We are looking to expand our presence in your region!

As a Business Development Manager you will:

  • expand business in the region
  • recruit local talent (sales, agents, trainers, consultants)
  • recruit local trainers and consultants

We offer:

  • Artificial Intelligence and Big Data systems to support your local operation
  • high-tech automation
  • continuously upgraded course catalogue and content
  • good fun in international team

If you are interested in running a high-tech, high-quality training and consulting business.

contact us right away!