Training Courses
Training how you want it
Professional Certification
Preparation and Examinations
Bootcamp
Fast Track to recruitment
Managed Training Service
Tailored training service for you

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
Word and Excel Basics Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Mon, 2018-08-20 09:00 1280PLN / 2280PLN
Business Process Management Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Mon, 2018-08-20 09:00 8230PLN / 9730PLN
Rola testera w Agile Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2018-08-22 09:00 990PLN / 1490PLN
Distributed Messaging with Apache Kafka Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2018-08-27 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Test Automation with Selenium and Jenkins Warszawa, ul. Złota 3 Mon, 2018-08-27 09:00 4940PLN / 5790PLN
Advanced Python Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Tue, 2018-08-28 09:00 3950PLN / 5200PLN
Building Interactive Applications with React, Redux and GraphQL Katowice ul. Opolska 22 Tue, 2018-08-28 09:00 3950PLN / 5200PLN
Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Thu, 2018-08-30 09:00 990PLN / 1490PLN
OCUP2 UML 2.5 Certification - Foundation Exam Preparation Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2018-09-10 09:00 4940PLN / 5940PLN
Design Patterns in PHP Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Tue, 2018-09-25 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
BPMN for Analysts Katowice ul. Opolska 22 Wed, 2018-09-26 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Efektywna komunikacja interpersonalna i rozwiązywanie konfliktów Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2018-10-03 09:00 1970PLN / 2720PLN
Business Analysis Gliwice ul. Zwycięstwa 36 Wed, 2018-10-10 09:00 2960PLN / 3960PLN
VBA For Access & Excel Gdańsk, ul. Grodzka 19 Mon, 2018-10-15 09:00 1280PLN / 2280PLN
Strategic Thinking Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2018-11-26 09:00 2960PLN / 3960PLN
Object-Oriented Analysis and Design using UML Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Tue, 2018-12-04 09:00 3950PLN / 4950PLN

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients