Training Courses
Training how you want it
Professional Certification
Preparation and Examinations
Consultancy
Full range of management and IT consultancy
Managed Training Service
Tailored training service for you

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
WordPress Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2017-07-31 09:00 4851PLN / 1570PLN
Java Performance Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2017-07-31 09:00 9801PLN / 3000PLN
Angular JavaScript Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Mon, 2017-07-31 09:00 7425PLN / 3475PLN
Node.js concepts & administration, Express.js, V8 engine, monitoring, pm2 Gliwice ul. Karola Marksa 11 Tue, 2017-08-01 09:00 9009PLN / 3430PLN
Excel VBA Introduction Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2017-08-02 09:00 2376PLN / 1192PLN
Test Automation with Selenium Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2017-08-02 09:00 7722PLN / 3174PLN
MS SQL Server 2016 Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2017-08-02 09:00 8712PLN / 3140PLN
Angular JavaScript Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2017-08-07 09:00 7425PLN / 3475PLN
Tworzenie stron internetowych i optymalizacja pod kątem marketingu internetowego Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2017-08-07 09:00 4851PLN / 3205PLN
Programming in ASP.NET MVC 5 Rzeszów, Plac Wolności 13 Wed, 2017-08-09 09:00 5841PLN / 2223PLN
SQL language in MSSQL Lublin, ul. Spadochroniarzy 9 Thu, 2017-08-10 09:00 2970PLN / 1243PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Lublin, ul. Spadochroniarzy 9 Wed, 2017-08-16 09:00 6435PLN / 2443PLN
Oracle 11g - SQL language for developers - Workshop Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2017-08-21 09:00 6930PLN / 3640PLN
Embedded C Application Design Principles Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Thu, 2017-08-24 09:00 12266PLN / 4517PLN
Social Media - facebook, twitter, blog, youtube, google+ Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Thu, 2017-08-31 09:00 1881PLN / 1002PLN
OCUP2 UML 2.5 Certification - Foundation Exam Preparation Katowice ul. Opolska 22 Mon, 2017-09-04 09:00 6930PLN / 3360PLN
General Data Protection Regulation - zmiany prawne, wprowadzenie teoretyczne, praktyczne aspekty Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2017-09-04 09:00 7128PLN / 2560PLN
Oracle 12c – Zaawansowane programowanie w PL/SQL Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2017-09-06 09:00 9900PLN / 3900PLN
DTP (InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator, Acrobat) Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Mon, 2017-09-11 09:00 5940PLN / 2980PLN
Fundamentals of Devops Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Tue, 2017-09-12 09:00 14563PLN / 5013PLN
SQL language in MSSQL Bydgoszcz, ul. Dworcowa 94 Tue, 2017-09-19 09:00 2970PLN / 1243PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Advanced Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2017-09-25 09:00 3069PLN / 1623PLN
Creating and managing Web sites Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Mon, 2017-09-25 09:00 5841PLN / 2298PLN
Design Patterns in C# Rzeszów, Plac Wolności 13 Thu, 2017-09-28 09:00 3861PLN / 2331PLN
Excel VBA Introduction Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Thu, 2017-10-05 09:00 2376PLN / 1292PLN
Analiza biznesowa i systemowa z użyciem notacji UML - warsztat praktyczny dla PO w metodyce Scrum Łódź, ul. Tatrzańska 11 Tue, 2017-10-10 09:00 7722PLN / 3474PLN
Access Basics Szczecin, ul. Sienna 9 Tue, 2017-10-10 09:00 3465PLN / 1550PLN
PostgreSQL for Administrators Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2017-10-11 09:00 12326PLN / 4235PLN

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients