Training Courses
Training how you want it
Professional Certification
Preparation and Examinations
Consultancy
Full range of management and IT consultancy
Managed Training Service
Tailored training service for you

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Debian Administration Olsztyn, ul. Kajki 3/1 Mon, 2016-07-25 09:00 3157PLN / 2167PLN
Angular JavaScript Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Tue, 2016-07-26 09:00 2235PLN / 1585PLN
Python Programming Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 5790PLN / 3753PLN
Data Analysis with Oracle 11g - workshop Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 4350PLN / 3012PLN
Data Science w biznesie Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 3731PLN / 3292PLN
Basics of C # language based on object model Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 6158PLN / 4543PLN
Web Application Development in PHP Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Wed, 2016-08-03 09:00 2688PLN / 2022PLN
Oracle 11g - Programming with PL / SQL II Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2016-08-08 09:00 2363PLN / 1968PLN
Zapewnienie jakości oprogramowania – przegląd metodyk Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2016-08-09 09:00 2735PLN / 1863PLN
Python Programming Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Tue, 2016-08-09 09:00 5790PLN / 3908PLN
Programowanie w języku C# Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Tue, 2016-08-09 09:00 2188PLN / 1475PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Wed, 2016-08-10 09:00 2409PLN / 1815PLN
Oracle 11g - Programming with PL / SQL II Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2016-08-10 09:00 2363PLN / 1785PLN
Team Building and Management Rzeszów, Plac Wolności 13 Tue, 2016-08-16 09:00 2124PLN / 1287PLN
Stress management Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Thu, 2016-08-18 09:00 2112PLN / 1212PLN
PowerShell Master Class Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2016-08-22 09:00 2547PLN / 1701PLN
Effective working with spreadsheet in Excel Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2016-08-22 09:00 768PLN / 652PLN
Java Performance Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Mon, 2016-08-22 09:00 4400PLN / 2917PLN
Java Spring Kraków, ul. Rzemieślnicza 1 Mon, 2016-08-29 09:00 7039PLN / 5245PLN
Java Spring Szczecin, ul. Małopolska 23 Mon, 2016-09-05 09:00 7039PLN / 5044PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-09-05 09:00 2809PLN / 1805PLN
Building Web Apps using the MEAN stack Szczecin, ul. Małopolska 23 Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 4788PLN / 3124PLN
Java Spring Gdańsk, ul. Powstańców Warszawskich 45 Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 7039PLN / 5153PLN
Java Spring Poznan, Garbary 100/63 Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 7039PLN / 4961PLN
Java Spring Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2016-09-19 09:00 7039PLN / 4961PLN
Java Performance Gdynia, ul. Ejsmonda 2 Mon, 2016-09-19 09:00 4150PLN / 2866PLN
Java Spring Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-09-19 09:00 7039PLN / 4961PLN
BPMN 2.0 for Business Analysts Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Tue, 2016-09-27 09:00 3110PLN / 2337PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Advanced Wroclaw, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2016-10-10 09:00 1689PLN / 1296PLN
ITIL® Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-10-10 09:00 2639PLN / 2076PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Advanced Białystok, ul. Malmeda 1 Mon, 2016-11-14 09:00 1689PLN / 1413PLN

Some of our clients