LDAP Training Courses

LDAP Training

LDAP, Lightweight Directory Access Protocol courses

LDAP Course Outlines

ID Name Duration Overview
463702 OpenLDAP for Linux Systems 7 hours

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Adobe Captivate Kielce Tue, 2016-05-31 09:00 1318PLN / 1127PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2016-05-31 09:00 2359PLN / 1355PLN
Excel and VBA Programming for Audit and Finance Professionals Szczecin Tue, 2016-05-31 09:00 1913PLN / 1513PLN
SQL Fundamentals Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Wed, 2016-06-01 09:00 1358PLN / 853PLN
MS Excel - poziom średniozaawansowany Łódź, ul. Tatrzańska 11 Wed, 2016-06-01 09:00 1044PLN / 840PLN
SQL language in MSSQL Toruń, ul. Żeglarska 10/14 Wed, 2016-06-01 09:00 1568PLN / 1198PLN
Bezpieczeństwo aplikacji internetowych Katowice Wed, 2016-06-01 09:30 3606PLN / 2531PLN
Test Automation with Selenium Kraków Mon, 2016-06-06 09:00 3200PLN / 2433PLN
Test Automation with Selenium Katowice Tue, 2016-06-07 09:30 3431PLN / 2469PLN
MS Excel - poziom średniozaawansowany Katowice Wed, 2016-06-08 09:00 700PLN / 771PLN
Programming in C++ Olsztyn, ul. Kajki 3/1 Mon, 2016-06-13 09:00 2936PLN / 2395PLN
Container management with Docker Trójmiasto Tue, 2016-06-14 09:00 4360PLN / 2774PLN
Excel Advanced Katowice Mon, 2016-06-20 09:00 775PLN / 933PLN
Test Automation with Selenium Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-06-20 09:00 3431PLN / 2327PLN
PostgreSQL Administration and Development Lublin Mon, 2016-06-20 09:30 4025PLN / 3134PLN
Introduction to R Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2016-06-21 09:00 3058PLN / 2123PLN
Creating and managing Web sites Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2016-06-27 09:00 3410PLN / 2555PLN
Programming in C Gdynia Mon, 2016-06-27 09:00 1590PLN / 1143PLN
Distributed Messaging with Apache Kafka Katowice Mon, 2016-06-27 09:30 4998PLN / 3288PLN
Design Patterns in C# Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2016-06-29 09:00 1865PLN / 1392PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) for Analysts Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-07-04 09:00 1912PLN / 1278PLN
Debian Administration Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-07-04 09:00 3157PLN / 2083PLN
A Practical Guide to Successful Pricing Strategies Poznan, Garbary Wed, 2016-07-06 09:00 1427PLN / 1093PLN
Excel and VBA Programming for Audit and Finance Professionals Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-07-11 09:00 1913PLN / 1441PLN
Machine Learning Fundamentals with R Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 2523PLN / 1828PLN
Building Web Apps using the MEAN stack Szczecin Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 5538PLN / 3351PLN
Microsoft Access - download the data Poznan, Garbary Wed, 2016-07-20 09:00 1117PLN / 856PLN
Python Programming Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 5790PLN / 3753PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-09-05 09:00 2359PLN / 1355PLN
BPMN 2.0 for Business Analysts Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Tue, 2016-09-27 09:00 3110PLN / 2337PLN

Upcoming Courses

Weekend LDAP courses, Evening LDAP training, LDAP boot camp, LDAP instructor-led , Evening LDAP courses, LDAP coaching, LDAP private courses, LDAP on-site,Weekend LDAP training, LDAP classes, LDAP trainer , LDAP one on one training , LDAP training courses

Some of our clients