DMN Training Courses

DMN Training

OMG Decision Model and Notation

DMN Course Outlines

ID Name Duration Overview
417111 Modelling Decision and Rules with OMG DMN 14 hours This course teaches how to design and execute decisions in rules with OMG DMN (Decision Model and Notation) standard.Introduction to DMN Short history Basic concepts Decision requirements Decision log Scope and uses of DMN (human and automated decision making) Decision Requirements DRG DRD Decision Table Simple Expression Language (S-FEEL) FEEL Overview of Execution Tools available on the market Simple scenarios and workshop for executing the decision tables

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) for Analysts Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-07-04 09:00 1912PLN / 1278PLN
Debian Administration Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-07-04 09:00 3157PLN / 2083PLN
Agile Project Management with Scrum Szczecin Wed, 2016-07-06 09:00 1746PLN / 1361PLN
A Practical Guide to Successful Pricing Strategies Poznan, Garbary Wed, 2016-07-06 09:00 1427PLN / 1093PLN
SQL language in MSSQL Poznan, Garbary Thu, 2016-07-07 09:00 1568PLN / 1142PLN
Excel and VBA Programming for Audit and Finance Professionals Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-07-11 09:00 1913PLN / 1441PLN
Forecasting with R Poznan, Garbary Thu, 2016-07-14 09:00 2188PLN / 1527PLN
Introduction to Selenium Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Thu, 2016-07-14 09:00 768PLN / 539PLN
Machine Learning Fundamentals with R Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 2523PLN / 1828PLN
Administracja bazą danych Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Toruń, ul. Żeglarska 10/14 Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 2509PLN / 1653PLN
Apache Tomcat Administration Kraków Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 1713PLN / 1438PLN
Effective working with spreadsheet in Excel Gdańsk Tue, 2016-07-19 09:00 768PLN / 652PLN
ITIL®: Intermediate Lifecycle Stream: Service Strategy (SS) Kraków Tue, 2016-07-19 09:00 4338PLN / 3116PLN
Microsoft Access - download the data Poznan, Garbary Wed, 2016-07-20 09:00 1117PLN / 856PLN
Debian Administration Olsztyn, ul. Kajki 3/1 Mon, 2016-07-25 09:00 3157PLN / 2167PLN
Python Programming Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 5790PLN / 3753PLN
Data Analysis with Oracle 11g - workshop Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 4350PLN / 3012PLN
Web Application Development in PHP Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Wed, 2016-08-03 09:00 2688PLN / 2022PLN
Zapewnienie jakości oprogramowania – przegląd metodyk Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2016-08-09 09:00 2735PLN / 1863PLN
Oracle 11g - Programming with PL / SQL II Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2016-08-10 09:00 2363PLN / 1785PLN
Stress management Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Thu, 2016-08-18 09:00 2112PLN / 1212PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-09-05 09:00 2359PLN / 1355PLN
Building Web Apps using the MEAN stack Szczecin Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 4788PLN / 3124PLN
BPMN 2.0 for Business Analysts Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Tue, 2016-09-27 09:00 3110PLN / 2337PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Advanced Białystok, ul. Malmeda 1 Mon, 2016-11-14 09:00 1689PLN / 1413PLN

Upcoming Courses

Weekend DMN courses, Evening DMN training, DMN boot camp, DMN instructor-led , DMN coaching,Weekend DMN training, Evening DMN courses, DMN on-site, DMN training courses, DMN trainer , DMN instructor, DMN private courses, DMN one on one training

Some of our clients