OpenLDAP Training Courses

OpenLDAP Training

OpenLDAP - an open source implementation of the Lightweight Directory Access Protocol courses

OpenLDAP Course Outlines

ID Name Duration Overview
463702 OpenLDAP for Linux Systems 7 hours

Course Discounts

Course Venue Course Date Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) for Analysts Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-07-04 09:00 1912PLN / 1278PLN
Debian Administration Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-07-04 09:00 3157PLN / 2083PLN
Agile Project Management with Scrum Szczecin Wed, 2016-07-06 09:00 1746PLN / 1361PLN
A Practical Guide to Successful Pricing Strategies Poznan, Garbary Wed, 2016-07-06 09:00 1427PLN / 1093PLN
SQL language in MSSQL Poznan, Garbary Thu, 2016-07-07 09:00 1568PLN / 1142PLN
Excel and VBA Programming for Audit and Finance Professionals Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-07-11 09:00 1913PLN / 1441PLN
Introduction to Selenium Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Thu, 2016-07-14 09:00 768PLN / 539PLN
Forecasting with R Poznan, Garbary Thu, 2016-07-14 09:00 2188PLN / 1527PLN
Machine Learning Fundamentals with R Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 2523PLN / 1828PLN
Administracja bazą danych Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Toruń, ul. Żeglarska 10/14 Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 2509PLN / 1653PLN
Apache Tomcat Administration Kraków Mon, 2016-07-18 09:00 1713PLN / 1438PLN
Effective working with spreadsheet in Excel Gdańsk Tue, 2016-07-19 09:00 768PLN / 652PLN
ITIL®: Intermediate Lifecycle Stream: Service Strategy (SS) Kraków Tue, 2016-07-19 09:00 4338PLN / 3116PLN
Microsoft Access - download the data Poznan, Garbary Wed, 2016-07-20 09:00 1117PLN / 856PLN
Debian Administration Olsztyn, ul. Kajki 3/1 Mon, 2016-07-25 09:00 3157PLN / 2167PLN
Python Programming Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 5790PLN / 3753PLN
Data Analysis with Oracle 11g - workshop Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-08-01 09:00 4350PLN / 3012PLN
Web Application Development in PHP Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Wed, 2016-08-03 09:00 2688PLN / 2022PLN
Zapewnienie jakości oprogramowania – przegląd metodyk Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Tue, 2016-08-09 09:00 2735PLN / 1863PLN
Oracle 11g - Programming with PL / SQL II Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Wed, 2016-08-10 09:00 2363PLN / 1785PLN
Stress management Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Thu, 2016-08-18 09:00 2112PLN / 1212PLN
Java Spring Kraków Mon, 2016-08-29 09:00 7039PLN / 5245PLN
Java Spring Szczecin Mon, 2016-09-05 09:00 7039PLN / 5044PLN
Programming in WPF 4.5 Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-09-05 09:00 2359PLN / 1355PLN
Building Web Apps using the MEAN stack Szczecin Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 4788PLN / 3124PLN
Java Spring Gdańsk Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 7039PLN / 5153PLN
Java Spring Poznan, Garbary Mon, 2016-09-12 09:00 7039PLN / 4961PLN
Java Spring Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Mon, 2016-09-19 09:00 7039PLN / 4961PLN
Java Spring Warszawa, ul. Złota 3/11 Mon, 2016-09-19 09:00 7039PLN / 4961PLN
BPMN 2.0 for Business Analysts Wrocław, ul.Ludwika Rydygiera 2a/22 Tue, 2016-09-27 09:00 3110PLN / 2337PLN
Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) in Excel - Advanced Białystok, ul. Malmeda 1 Mon, 2016-11-14 09:00 1689PLN / 1413PLN

Upcoming Courses

Weekend OpenLDAP courses, Evening OpenLDAP training, OpenLDAP boot camp, OpenLDAP instructor-led , OpenLDAP private courses, OpenLDAP classes, OpenLDAP instructor, OpenLDAP on-site, OpenLDAP coaching,Weekend OpenLDAP training, OpenLDAP trainer , OpenLDAP training courses, OpenLDAP one on one training

Some of our clients